Special Events

Arrive in style and avoid the traffic. A helicopter charter to an event is undoubtedly the most desirable way to travel.

If you are attending an event as a participant, a corporate hospitality guest or as a spectator, arriving by helicopter makes the occasion even more special and memorable with the added bonus of avoiding the traffic congestion on arrival and especially on departure when everyone is trying to leave at once.

Elite Helicopters offer flights to motor racing, horse racing, polo, music and sailing events throughout the season. For many of the larger events, such as the British Grand Prix at Silverstone, the Festival of Speed at Goodwood and the Goodwood Revival, we offer a shuttle service from a designated site, and for all of the events we offer a bespoke charter service.

Details of the service we offer to specific events are listed here. If the event you are attending isn’t listed, that does not mean that we cannot take you there!

timeline_pre_loader
Calendar 2017

Cheltenham Festival 2017

Cheltenham Festival

Tuesday 14th March – Friday 17th March

Cheltenham Racecourse

Goodwood 75th Members Meeting 2017

Saturday 18th March – Sunday 19th March

Goodwood Estate

Epsom Derby 2017

Epsom Derby

Friday 2nd June – Saturday 3rd June

Epsom Derby, Surrey

Isle of Wight Festival 2017

Isle Of Wight Festival

Thursday 8th June – Sunday 11th June

Seaclose Park

Royal Ascot 2017

Royal Ascot

Tuesday 20th June – Saturday 24th June

Ascot, West Berkshire

Glastonbury 2017

Glastonbury

Wednesday 21st June – Sunday 25th June

Worthy Farm

British Open Polo Championship – Gold Cup 2017

Gold Cup

Wednesday 21st June – Monday 17th July

Cowdray Park Polo Club

Dunsfold Supercars 2017

Saturday 24th June – Sunday 25th June

Dunsfold Park

Festival of Speed 2017

Goodwood Festival of Speed

Thursday 29th June – Sunday 2nd July

Goodwood Estate

MORE INFORMATION

Henley Royal Regatta 2017

Henley Royal Regatta

Wednesday 28th June – Sunday 2nd July

Henley-on-Thames, Oxfordshire

British Grand Prix 2017

British Grand Prix

Friday 14th July – Sunday 16th July

Silverstone Circuit

MORE INFORMATION

Open Golf 2017

Open Golf

Sunday 16th July – Sunday 23rd July

Royal Birkdale

Cowes Week 2017

Cowes Week

Saturday 29th July – Saturday 5th August

Cowes, Isle of Wight

Glorious Goodwood 2017

Glorious Goodwood

Tuesday 1st August – Saturday 5th July

Goodwood Estate

MORE INFORMATION

Moto GP 2017

Motor GP

Friday 25th August – Sunday 27th (Provisional) September

Silverstone Circuit

Goodwood Revival 2017

Goodwood Revival

Friday 8th September – Sunday 10th September

Goodwood Estate

MORE INFORMATION
Calendar 2018

Farnborough International Airshow 2018

Monday 11th Monday 16th July – Sunday 22nd July

Farnborough Airport

Farnborough Airshow Pleasure Flying 2018

Monday 11th Friday 20th July – Sunday 22nd July

Farnborough Airport

How Much Does It Cost?

If you have any questions and want to know the prices, please feel free to get in touch.